Abbi Glines Just for Now


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 5 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen

Inhaltsangabe zu „Just for Now“ von Abbi Glines

The Sea Breeze Collection All four books in the sexy Sea Breeze series from the "New York Times "bestselling author of "The Vincent Boys "are available in one boxed set!Set in the steamy coastal Alabama town of Sea Breeze, an interconnected group of friends hook up, break up...and much, much more. This collection of four hot-and-heavy page-turners includes "Breathe," "Because of Low," "While It Lasts," and "Just for Now." Full description (Quelle:'Flexibler Einband/27.08.2013')
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen