Lux Domini

Lux Domini
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, in dem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Lux Domini"

From the acclaimed Vatican thriller author Alex Thomas • The first Catherine Bell novel

A betrayal that has protected humanity from the apocalypse for two millenia. A woman who can read people like an open book. A secret that is stronger than death.

Sister Catherine is different. She can see people’s auras and is a rebel within the Church. Just when she is confronted by her archenemy Cardinal Ciban, her mentor Father Darius dies in a freak accident. Shortly thereafter, the influential Cardinal Benelli commits suicide. But before he does, he reveals to Catherine that her gift is the only thing that can save the pope.

To protect Leo XIV, Catherine is planted in the papal household where she discovers an unbelievable secret about the pope and the murdered clergymen. But what does Cardinal Ciban have to do with it?

"It is an old game. One of the oldest of all. It’s called 'good versus evil’."

Cardinal Benelli

If you like Steve Berry, James Rollins, Juan Gómez-Jurado, and Dan Brown, you will be engrossed in this unputdownable Catherine Bell thriller.

Readers are saying...

"I have read a lot of Vatican thrillers that have speculated about the future of the Church, but Lux Domini is by far the best."

"A must-read for fans of Steve Berry and Dan Brown… set in a Vatican where the psychically gifted play an essential role…"

"I loved all the murders and conspiracies, and the mystery at the heart of the Catholic church."

"Crime meets mystery… A thrilling story… Gripping from beginning to end."

"Well thought out plot with well-developed characters… based on historical facts and scientific research with a healthy dose of fiction to match… "

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:B07DTBY4BY
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:358 Seiten
Verlag:
Erscheinungsdatum:17.06.2018

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
0 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Bisher gibt es noch keine Bewertungen zum Buch. Schreibe mit "Neu" die erste Rezension und teile deine Meinung mit anderen Lesern.

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks