Heartstopper Volume One

4,7 Sterne bei

Neue Kurzmeinungen

sunplantskys avatar
sunplantsky
vor 3 Monaten

Süß und kurzweilig

19Coraline82s avatar
19Coraline82
vor 3 Monaten

Super süß🥰 Freu mich auf den 2. Band...

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. This is the first volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781444951387
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:Taschenbuch
Umfang:288 Seiten
Verlag:Hodder Children's Books
Erscheinungsdatum:07.02.2019

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

4,7 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne181
  • 4 Sterne60
  • 3 Sterne6
  • 2 Sterne1
  • 1 Stern0
Sortieren:

Community-Statistik

Band 1 der Reihe "Heartstopper english"

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freund*innen und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber*innen und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks