Amy Patrick Hidden Deep: Book 1 of The Hidden Saga (The HiddenSaga)

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Hidden Deep: Book 1 of The Hidden Saga (The HiddenSaga)“ von Amy Patrick

He isn't supposed to even talk to a human, much less fall in love with one... Sixteen-year-old Ryann Carroll has just run into the guy who saved her life ten years ago. You might think she'd be happy to see him again. Not exactly. She's a bit underdressed (as in skinny-dipping) and he's not supposed to exist. After her father's affair, all Ryann wants is to escape the family implosion fallout and find a little peace. She also wouldn't mind a first date that didn't suck, but she's determined not to end up like her mom: vulnerable, betrayed, destroyed. Ryann's just moved into her grandma's house in rural Mississippi, the same place where ten years earlier she became lost in the woods overnight and nearly died. She's still irresistibly drawn to those woods. There she encounters the boy who kept her from freezing to death that long ago winter night and was nowhere to be seen when rescuers arrived. He's still mysterious, but now all grown-up and gorgeous, too. And the more she's with him, the greater the threat he poses to Ryann's strict policy-- never want someone more than he wants you. Seventeen-year-old Lad knows the law of his people all too well: Don't get careless and Don't get caught. It's allowed his race to live undetected in this world for thousands of years, mentioned only in flawed and fading folklore. Lad's never been able to forget about Ryann since that night ten years ago. When he sees her again, his fascination re-ignites and becomes a growing desire that tempts him to break all the rules. He's not even supposed to talk to a human, much less fall in love with one. And the timing is atrocious. The Assemblage is coming, the rift between the Light and Dark is widening. Lad may have to trade his own chance at happiness to keep the humans, especially Ryann, blissfully ignorant and safe. **Grab your copy today and Give in to the Glamour of the Hidden Saga!** THE HIDDEN SERIES: Book 1: Hidden Deep Book 2: Hidden Heart Book 3: Hidden Hope The Sway-- A Hidden Saga Companion Novella Book 4: Hidden Darkness Book 5: Hidden Danger Book 6: Hidden Desire ***Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga will be drawn to Amy Patrick’s sexy, magical Hidden Saga.*** Honors for Hidden Deep: 2013 YA Finalist in the prestigious RWA Golden Heart romance writing contest Winner of the Maggie Unpublished award - YA Category- Georgia Romance Writers **If you love Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, and the Fae, HIDDEN DEEP is the perfect new read for you!** Young Adult Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, Myths and Legends, Fae, Faerie, Faery, Elves, Fairy Tales, Teen, Paranormal Romance book series for kindle, Paranormal and Urban, secret lovers, Forbidden Romance, Romance Writers of America, Golden Heart Award finalist, Love Triangle, Coming of Age •Books > Teen & Young Adult > Romance > Paranormal •Books > Teen & Young Adult > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Myths & Legends •Books > Teen & Young Adult > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Paranormal & Urban •Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Teen & Young Adult > Literature & Fiction •Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Teen & Young Adult > Romance > Paranormal & Fantasy •Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Teen & Young Adult > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Myths & Legends •Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Teen & Young Adult > Science Fiction & Fantasy > Fantasy > Paranormal & Urban
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen