Consumed (Book Two): Alpha Billionaire Romance Series

Consumed (Book Two): Alpha Billionaire Romance Series
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, in dem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Consumed (Book Two): Alpha Billionaire Romance Series"

**KINDLE UNLIMITED MEMBERS READ FOR FREE!** ** Plus BONUS CHARACTER PROFILES with different fun facts in each book!** Introducing book two of Consumed, a hot and sexy 3 part series by romance author Anika Park… Fresh out of college, twenty-year-old Sherlyn Carter is hired for her dream job at Nielson & Co, one of the most reputable investment firms in the world. Graduating early and top of her class, Sherlyn had always been your typical good girl and completely focused her attention on professional success. But when Sherlyn meets her sexy, billionaire boss, Harvey Adams, her attention takes a dramatic shift. Sheryln falls fast and hard for her new boss, and before she knows it, he is consuming her every thought. Harvey is not your typical CEO. Tall, handsome, and extremely successful, there is more than meets the eye. Harvey has a dark side that he has never exposed to anyone at the office. That is until he meets the sweet and innocent Sherlyn. After surrendering herself completely to him, Harvey seduces Sherlyn into his dark world and teaches her a painful lesson in love. As their secret romance begins to heat up, Harvey goes cold as he finds himself battling his own inner demons. He does not want to admit what he knows to be true, but if this really is love, he knows that he must expose his biggest secret...before she finds out. Read how things unfold in this suspenseful, steamy, page turner. *A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Kelly Favour, Hannah Ford, and E L James* **All books in this series are novella length romance stories with a guaranteed HEA!** WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only. Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, office romance, alpha male romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, bbw romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, older man younger woman romance

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:B072L26VHD
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:2696 Seiten
Verlag:
Erscheinungsdatum:24.04.2017

Vorfreude! So freuen sich unsere Leser auf das Buch

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
0 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Sonstiges

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks