Ashley L. Hunt Alien Romance Box Set: The Carnival Of Cursed Souls Complete Series (Books 1-4): A SciFi (Science Fiction) Alien Warrior Invasion Abduction Romance

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Alien Romance Box Set: The Carnival Of Cursed Souls Complete Series (Books 1-4): A SciFi (Science Fiction) Alien Warrior Invasion Abduction Romance“ von Ashley L. Hunt

A SciFi Alien Warrior Invasion Abduction Romance **Get This Book FREE With Kindle Unlimited!!** Introducing The Carnival of Cursed Souls, - Discover NOW the New Sci-Fi Alien Romance Series By Ashley L. Hunt Exciting - Romantic - Hot & Steamy! INCLUDES: • Alien Gate - Book 1 • Alien Abduction- Book 2 • Alien Mate - Book 3 • Alien Bride - Book 4 Sun Valley: an isolated village in the middle of Arizona’s desert Candice: a young woman, quite curvy and beautiful who came back to be presented to her parent’s death. She decides to stay there and start a new life. A new and quite peaceful life without problems. Some plans are not meant to be followed... A carnival arrived at the town but it is not what it seems... The name of it? ‘The Carnival of Cursed Souls’ Luke: a ridiculously handsome wrestler who has got something hidden. Both of them are interested in each another but nothing is as simple as they thought. What does Luke hide? Who is in reality? Did Candice found her other half or she is missing something? Follow them at my new series ‘The Carnival of Cursed Souls’ an intriguing Scifi Alien Romance which is very different from anything else! The most suspenseful romance is only a button away. Will you miss your chance to read it? *A hot and sexy Sci-Fi Alien Romance, perfect for fans of Anna Carven, Ruby Dixon and Celia Kyle * Note: This book contains some strong language. We felt it was important for the censorship theme of the novel. If such words offend you, you might not enjoy this book. Information: This is the last of four books in the "The Carnival of Cursed Souls" series. Be sure to join the email list to never miss a new release and get an exclusive FREE book that isn't published anywhere: theuprising.instapage.com (Just copy and paste the link into your browser)
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks