Bianca Scardoni Inception

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Inception“ von Bianca Scardoni

DARK. THRILLING. ROMANTIC. Discover the best-selling YA fantasy series that's captivating readers with an exciting new twist on an old favorite. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and Beautiful Creatures. "Inception is an addictive must-read for all vampire, shifter, angel/demon, witch, and supernatural romance lovers." -Dreamer J ★★★★★ "Bianca Scardoni can weave a tale. Blending the supernatural with teen angst, she crafted a riveting, read it in one sitting, book." -Laura at 125Pages ★★★★★ "I'm waiting with baited breath wondering what will happen next" -Amanda Arnold ★★★★★ Be careful who you trust, for even the Devil was once an Angel. My name is Jemma Blackburn, and I have a secret. I know vampires are real. I watched one murder my father eight months ago, and even though they tried to convince me it didn’t happen—that I’d lost touch with reality due to the trauma, I know what I saw was real. Hollow Hills is now the place I call home. It was supposed to be my chance at a normal life. My chance to bury my secret and start over. But everyone around me is keeping their own secrets, whispering lies into my ears like promises, and one of them is about to turn my entire world upside down. I thought I had it all figured out. I thought I had the answers. I thought I knew who I was. The truth is, I didn’t even know the half of it. There's a reason these vampires are still after me. There's a reason they will always hunt me. Because I'm not human. I'm the devil they fear and the angel they crave. Only problem is, I don't know it yet. INCEPTION is the enthralling first installment in The Marked series. A YA paranormal romance full of atmosphere, supernatural adventure, and jaw-dropping twists that will keep you guessing until the very last page. INVIDIOUS (book 2) is now available! ** This book is part of a series and ends in a cliffhanger.**

Stöbern in Fantasy

Das Vermächtnis der Engelssteine

Eine geniale Fortsetzung mit unglaublich tollen Charakteren! Kann es kaum erwarten weiter zu lesen!!!

Leseratte2007

Das Lied der Krähen

lebt von absolut fantastischen Figuren mit viel Tiefgang und Entwicklung

his_and_her_books

Bitterfrost

Neue Gegner, Action, Kampf und Artefakte

his_and_her_books

Phönix

Eine komplexe Story, die mit ihrer beklemmenden Atmosphäre und der wendungsreichen Handlung nicht zur Ruhe kommen lässt

aly53

Das Erbe der Macht - Schattenchronik: Ascheatem

Für mich ein wahres Meisterwerk! Das müsst ihr lesen!

annso24

Gwendys Wunschkasten

Das ist King! Wenn auch mit leisen Tönen.

NiliBine70

  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks