Bianca Scardoni

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 2 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Buchreihe "The Marked" von Bianca Scardoni in folgender Reihenfolge

Inception
NR 1

Inception

(1)

Erscheinungsdatum: 30.09.2015

DARK. THRILLING. ROMANTIC. Discover the best-selling YA fantasy series that's captivating readers with an exciting new twist on an old favorite. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and Beautiful Creatures. "Inception is an addictive must-read for all vampire, shifter, angel/demon, witch, and supernatural romance lovers." -Dreamer J ★★★★★ "Bianca Scardoni can weave a tale. Blending the supernatural with teen angst, she crafted a riveting, read it in one sitting, book." -Laura at...

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks