Bianca Scardoni

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 2 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Buchreihe "The Marked" von Bianca Scardoni in folgender Reihenfolge

Inception
NR 1

Inception

(1)

Erscheinungsdatum: 30.09.2015

DARK. THRILLING. ROMANTIC. Discover the best-selling YA fantasy series that's captivating readers with an exciting new twist on an old favorite. Perfect for fans of Twilight, Vampire Diaries, and Beautiful Creatures. "Inception is an addictive must-read for all vampire, shifter, angel/demon, witch, and supernatural romance lovers." -Dreamer J ★★★★★ "Bianca Scardoni can weave a tale. Blending the supernatural with teen angst, she crafted a riveting, read it in one sitting, book." -Laura at...