C.S.Lewis Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: 7 volumes by C.S. Lewis


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 3 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen

Inhaltsangabe zu „Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: 7 volumes by C.S. Lewis“ von C.S.Lewis

C.S. Lewis tells his remarkable tales of the magical land of Narnia and its immortal inhabitants including Aslan the lion, Mr Tumnus the Faun and the evil White Witch. This collection features the seven novels that together make up the complete Chronicles so that the adventures of Aslan and his friends can be read over and over again

Die Chronicles of Narnia gehören zu meinen absoluten Lieblingsbüchern

— Lakritzschnecke
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen