Buchreihe: City of Bones (Original) von Cassandra Clare

 4.4 Sterne bei 413 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

6 Bücher
  1. Band 1: City of Bones

    Ersterscheinung: 31.12.1000
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.03.2008
  2. Band 2: City of Ashes

    Ersterscheinung: 25.03.2008
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 16.06.2008
    With her mother in a coma and her father hell-bent on destroying the world, Clary is dragged deeper into New York's terrifying underworld of werewolves, demons and the mysterious Shadowhunters. Discovering the truth about her past was only the beginning, now Clary must save the world from her own father - the rogue Shadowhunter Valentine.
  3. Band 3: City Of Glass

    Ersterscheinung: 14.02.2009
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.07.2009
    Third and final instalment in the bestselling urban gothic fantasy sequence, The Mortal Instruments

    Amid the chaos of war, the Shadowhunters must decide to fight with the vampires, werewolves and other Downworlders - or against them. Meanwhile, Jace and Clary have their own decision to make: should they pursue the love they know is forbidden?
  4. Band 4: City of Fallen Angels

    Ersterscheinung: 05.04.2011
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 11.04.2011
    Love, blood, betrayal and revenge - the stakes are higher than ever in the fourth book in the bestselling Mortal Instruments sequence.
  5. Band 5: City of Lost Souls

    Ersterscheinung: 31.12.1599
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 27.07.2012
    The "New York Times " bestselling Mortal Instruments continues -- and so do the thrills and danger for Jace, Clary and SimonClary and the Shadowhunters struggle to piece together their shattered world after a betrayal by one of their own leaves them reeling.
  6. Band 6: City of Heavenly Fire

    Ersterscheinung: 01.03.2014
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.09.2015
    Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series—now with a gorgeous new cover, a map, a new foreword, and exclusive bonus content! City of Heavenly Fire is a Shadowhunters novel. Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world. Chaos and destruction overwhelm the Nephilim as Clary, Jace, Simon, and their friends band together to fight the greatest evil they have ever faced: Clary’s own brother. Sebastian Morgenstern is on the move, systematically turning Shadowhunter against Shadowhunter. Bearing the Infernal Cup, he transforms Shadowhunters into creatures of nightmare, tearing apart families and lovers as the ranks of his Endarkened army swell. Nothing in this world can defeat Sebastian—but if they journey to the realm of demons, they just might have a chance… Lives will be lost, love sacrificed, and the whole world will change. Who will survive the explosive sixth and final installment of the Mortal Instruments series?
Über Cassandra Clare
Autorenbild von Cassandra Clare (© Kelly Campbell S&S Inc / Quelle: Random House)
Eine neue Fantasy-Ikone: Cassandra Clare ist ein Künstlername, unter dem unter anderem die Jugendbücher der »Chroniken der Unterwelt«-Reihe veröffentlicht wurden. 

Die Tochter US-amerikanischer Eltern wurde als Judith Rumelt in Teheran, Iran geboren. Die ersten Lebensjahre verbrachte sie in Frankreich, England und ...

Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks