Stranded (Alaskan Courage Book #3)

von Dani Pettrey 
5,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen
Stranded (Alaskan Courage Book #3)
Bestellen bei:

Neue Kurzmeinungen

Dannys avatar

Die Alaskan Courage-Reihe wird von Buch zu Buch noch besser!

Alle 1 Bewertungen lesen

Inhaltsangabe zu "Stranded (Alaskan Courage Book #3)"

When Her Friend Goes Missing, Every Minute Counts Darcy St. James returns to Alaska to join a journalist friend undercover on the trail of a big story. But when Darcy arrives, she finds her friend has disappeared. Troubled by the cruise ship's vague explanation, Darcy uses her cover as a travel reporter to investigate further. The last person Gage McKenna expects to see during his summer aboard a cruise ship leading adventure excursions is Darcy. And in typical Darcy fashion, she's digging up more trouble. He'd love to just forget her--but something won't let him. And he can't help but worry about her as they are heading into more remote regions of Alaska and eventually into foreign waters. Something sinister is going on, and the deeper they push, the more Gage fears they've only discovered the tip of the iceberg. "The third book in Pettrey's Alaskan Courage series ratchets up the action and suspense. It's difficult to stop yourself from peeking ahead to the end, but the ride is worth the anxiety." --RT Book Reviews "Pettrey delves into human trafficking in her latest tale of romantic suspense, which also revisits the McKenna family from Submerged and Shattered. Series followers and readers who enjoy Lynette Eason, Irene Hannon, and DiAnn Mills will add this to their to-read list." --Library Journal "Totally, hands down, in love with this family and series!  I have not been this enthralled since the O'Malley series by Dee Henderson!  Pettrey does such an excellent job of developing the character of each and every family member, you can't help but want to join in on their journey through life!" --The Christian Manifesto

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781441262738
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:353 Seiten
Verlag:Bethany House Publishers
Erscheinungsdatum:01.09.2013

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
5 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne1
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Sonstiges

    Vorfreude! So freuen sich unsere Leser auf das Buch

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks