Diane Hills ROMANCE: A Tiger's Calling BBW Paranormal Tiger Shifter Romance (The Tiger's Protection Book 3)

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „ROMANCE: A Tiger's Calling BBW Paranormal Tiger Shifter Romance (The Tiger's Protection Book 3)“ von Diane Hills

Could you give up your life to accept the role as an Alpha-Male Tiger-Shifter’s eternal mate? One special message has Vanessa taking off to Siberia, Russia to try to save an Amur Tiger her late parents had rescued when he was a cub. Protector and potential mate, Colt, is a rare white alpha-male tiger-shifter who has a dream about Vanessa and asks the dragons, Keru and Tru, to send him to protect her. Vanessa is a conservationist who takes her work as an animal rights activist very seriously. Colt is a shifter with a mission to make Vanessa his forever. One kiss is all it takes to get Vanessa to consider what Colt wants from her. With Russian hunters after her and killer tigers she’s trying to save, can Colt take her as a mate before it’s too late… For fans of Milly Taiden and T.S. Joyce stories! Each book in the The Tiger's Protection series can be read as a standalone and has a guaranteed HEA, no cliffhanger! Scroll up and grab your copy now FREE with Kindle Unlimited!
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen