EMME CROSS LOVE (St. Barts Romance Series Book 1)

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „LOVE (St. Barts Romance Series Book 1)“ von EMME CROSS

Begin an exciting new hot romance series full of twists and turns. Great for fans of Audrey Carlan, Jilly Cooper, Jackie Collins, Rachel Hollis or Tracey Brogan Sexy, scandalous, addictive romance set on a tropical island “Wow, this is great reading, you keep turning the pages and just reading that bit more. Move over Jilly Cooper, this is the hottest new romance series I’ve read in ages.” Beth Boyd PRAISE FOR THE ST. BARTS SERIES "A fantastic read, you just can't put it down, just when you think nothing more can go wrong, something else happens, a lovely story." Eleanor Wilson "This is quite a series. always something new to surprise you . . . bring on the next one!" amazon customer "I came across this series of books from a recommendation from Amazon. I bought all of them together and read in one weekend! They are addictive! The characters feel real, the setting sounds amazing. Can't wait for the next instalment!" Strudwick Everyone says he's wrong for her, but she doesn't care Sunny O’Hara young, pretty, and terribly innocent returns to her childhood home of St. Barts, an idyllic island in the West Indies. She meets Sven Larson, a movie star with a bad reputation for breaking women’s hearts. She falls in love with him and begins a journey of emotional and physical discovery. But has Sven really changed? Can a good woman redeem a very bad boy? This is the first book in the St. Barts Romance series by Emme Cross. Set on the island of St. Barts, eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and secrets. You’ll love this sexy romance series, with many more books to come, dive in and get the first novel now AVAILABLE NOW BOOK 1: LOVE Sunny learns about love, sex, and a whole lot more! BOOK 2: LESSONS Sunny’s happiness with Sven is threatened by a murderous stalker BOOK 3: BACK Sunny is at loose ends, trying to fit into Sven’s life but also establish one of her own. Then something happens which will change everything . . . BOOK 4: BABY Two events will shatter Sunny's dreams in the most compelling St. Barts book yet. This time there may be no way back for Sunny and Sven. BOOK 5: GHOSTS Sunny and Sven are haunted by past traumas. BOOK 6: BROTHERS Blackmail and a long-lost relative come between the couple. BOOK 7: SECRETS Discover the scandalous past of Sunny's family in this extra-long book. BOOK 8: LOST The very very emotional climax to Sunny's story.
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen