EMME CROSS SEDUCED a bad boy millionaire movie star romance

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 2 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 1 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „SEDUCED a bad boy millionaire movie star romance“ von EMME CROSS

Limited time only: get ALL eight books for a BARGAIN price! From best-selling author Emme Cross comes an epic 8-book boxset which includes every book in the sexy series. In this edition you get 8 full-length books filled with hot romance, breathtaking drama, and steamy love scenes. Great for fans of Audrey Carlan, Lauren Blakely, Sandi Lynn, Karina Halle, Christina Lauren and Emma Chase Sexy Swede Sven Larson can sleep with any woman he wants. He has the money, looks, and power, as one of the world’s top stars. And he doesn’t care if he breaks a few hearts along the way. There will always be another willing young starlet for him to seduce. Sven knows his wild lifestyle is destroying him, but what can take its place? Shooting a film on the idyllic and exclusive tropical island of St. Barts, Sven meets the enticingly innocent Sunny O’Hara. She’s returned to her childhood home and is beginning to find her feet again after losing her beloved father. But is she too sweet and innocent for her own good? She was raised in a sheltered environment but is eager to learn everything that's possible, physically and mentally, in a passionate relationship. Sven first encounters Sunny in a restaurant where she is helping out. And for once she’s a pretty girl who doesn’t want to sleep with him just because he’s hot and famous. She doesn’t even know who he is. But Sunny’s not immune to his sex appeal, she’s never met anyone who makes her body feel so electric. Their first kiss is momentous and leads to more . . . a journey of emotional and physical discovery marked by incredible challenges. Can she save him from his demons, or will he end up breaking her innocent, loving heart? This series takes you on a dramatic, sexy, emotional journey through jealous lovers, murderous stalkers, natural disasters, tragedy and joy. You'll get to know these characters intimately as they develop over the eight books. Will Sunny ever tame bad boy Sven, or will the world of fame and money she’s thrust into tear them apart? Discover this best-selling series now! You get all eight books in this edition, so grab them now and start the epic romance read of your life. First published individually as the St. Barts Romance series PRAISE FOR THIS SERIES "Ideal for a holiday read." Lac "A fantastic read, you just can't put it down, just when you think nothing more can go wrong, something else happens, a lovely story." Eleanor Wilson “Amazingly beautiful and sexy and romantic and suspensy.” BJs Book Blog "This is quite a series. Always something new to surprise you . . . bring on the next one!" amazon customer "I came across this series of books from a recommendation from Amazon. I bought all of them together and read in one weekend! They are addictive! The characters feel real, the setting sounds amazing." Strudwick The books are mainly set on St. Barts, a tropical island with eight square miles of gourmet restaurants, designer shops, yachts . . . and sultry secrets.

Puh, eigentlich nett und gut zu lesen, aber es bleibt mir zu oberflächlich.

— IraWira
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Nice read but....

    SEDUCED a bad boy millionaire movie star romance

    IraWira

    12. June 2016 um 23:28

    Okay, I must admit that this book or better this series was a nice read but unfortunately it couldn't completely convince me. The books presented a string of catastrophies, betrayals, inscurities and so on which were interesting in the beginning and of course I wanted to know how the story goes on so I started with the next book and the next and... You get the meaning. Actually, after a couple of books I lost interest for a while because I felt that it was a bit too much of all those bad things happening while that characters stayed somewhat flat. Sunny, our heroine, was indeed sunny and sweet and...well, of course it is delightful to have such a person around but I missed some edges whereas Sven, our hero, sometimes had too many of them. Okay, I liked him despite his flaws because he is very likeable in fact with his adoration of Sunny and such - if he doesn't screw things up - but I felt that the characters on the whole were lacking some depth. It was a nice read but I had no problem putting the book down every now and then and even needed to read something else in between because it just was too much of the same seemingly neverending cycle of events. I liked it, I don't regret reading it but I won't read it again.

    Mehr
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks