Buchreihe: Queen of Tearling (Original) von Erika Johansen

 4.1 Sterne bei 84 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

3 Bücher
  1. 1
    The Queen of the Tearling

    Band 1: The Queen of the Tearling

    Ersterscheinung: 01.07.2014
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.04.2015
  2. 2
    The Invasion of the Tearling

    Band 2: The Invasion of the Tearling

    Ersterscheinung: 01.01.1900
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 09.06.2015
    In this riveting sequel to the national bestseller The Queen of the Tearling, the evil kingdom of Mortmesne invades the Tearling, with dire consequences for Kelsea and her realm. With each passing day, Kelsea Glynn is growing into her new responsibilities as Queen of the Tearling. By stopping the shipments of slaves to the neighboring kingdom of Mortmesne, she crossed the Red Queen, a brutal ruler whose power derives from dark magic, who is sending her fearsome army into the Tearling to take what is hers. And nothing can stop the invasion. But as the Mort army draws ever closer, Kelsea develops a mysterious connection to a time before the Crossing, and she finds herself relying on a strange and possibly dangerous ally: a woman named Lily, fighting for her life in a world where being female can feel like a crime. The fate of the Tearling —and that of Kelsea’s own soul—may rest with Lily and her story, but Kelsea may not have enough time to find out. In this dazzling sequel, Erika Johansen brings back favorite characters, including the Mace and the Red Queen, and introduces unforgettable new players, adding exciting layers to her multidimensional tale of magic, mystery, and a fierce young heroine.
  3. 3
    The Fate of the Tearling

    Band 3: The Fate of the Tearling

    Ersterscheinung: 29.11.2016
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 29.11.2016
Über Erika Johansen
Erika Johansen wuchs in der San Francisco Bay Area auf, wo sie heute noch lebt. Sie besuchte das Swarthmore College und wurde Anwältin. Zusätzlich abslovierte sie den renommierten Iowa Writer's Workshop. Eine Rede Barack Obamas über die Freiheit inspirierte sie ...
Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks