Erin Bowman


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 240 Bibliotheken
  • 2 Follower
  • 2 Leser
  • 54 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "Taken (Original)" von Erin Bowman in folgender Reihenfolge

NR 2



Erscheinungsdatum: 17.03.2015

NR 3



Erscheinungsdatum: 15.03.2016

New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged, the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone.Gray Weathersby knows the truth about the Laicos Project, the Order, and the Forgeries and he knows they must be stopped. But each generation of Forgeries is deadlier than the one before,...