Eva Weaver [(The Puppet Boy of Warsaw)] [Author: Eva Weaver] published on (April, 2013)

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „[(The Puppet Boy of Warsaw)] [Author: Eva Weaver] published on (April, 2013)“ von Eva Weaver

The Puppet Boy of Warsaw The story of Mika, a Jewish boy, who becomes a puppeteer in the Warsaw ghetto - a stunning debut perfect for fans of THE BOY IN THE STRIPED PYJAMAS Full description
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen