Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa The Eight Human Talents

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 0 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 1 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „The Eight Human Talents“ von Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa

Gurmukh's message is simple and to the point: "Happiness is your birthright, but in order to be happy, you need tools." The Eight Human Talents is a guide to help readers identify and successfully utilize the tools that reside within the body. In the tradition of Deepak Chopra and Marianne Williamson, it is a book of inspiring and entertaining stories from Gurmukh's lifelong practice of teaching people to heal themselves. Stars such as Madonna, David Duchovny, and Courtney Love have been very vocal in their devotion and praise of Gurmukh, and the dramatic ways in which she has helped improve the quality of their lives. Now we can all benefit from her wisdom and healing techniques. The eight human talents are located in eight powerful energy centers in the body. The keys to happiness, they are: Faith, Intuition, Truth, Gratitude, Commitment, Creativity, and Forgiveness. At the end of each chapter there is one yogic exercise and one meditation.

Stöbern in Sachbuch

Spring in eine Pfütze

Ich muss sagen, ich war positiv überrascht und freue mich nun jeden Tag auf eine neue & kreative Aufgabe.

NeySceatcher

Alles, was mein kleiner Sohn über die Welt wissen muss

Kurzweilige, aber amüsante Lektüre über das Leben mit einem Kleinkind - auf jeden Fall lesenswert.

miah

Das große k. u. k. Mehlspeisenbuch

Das Zauner ist eine Institution in Bad Ischl, hier gibt es die Rezepte der Leckereien, die man dort findet.

Sikal

Wut ist ein Geschenk

Tolles Buch

Pat82

Gehen, um zu bleiben

Eines dieser Bücher, die etwas bedeuten; so viel, dass man bereits während des Lesens weiß, dass sie alles verändern. Dich selbst.Das Leben.

IvyBooknerd

Kleine Hände – großer Profit

Hinter vielen Grabsteinen verbergen sich traurige Geschichten - nein, ich meine nicht die der Begrabenen, sondern der Kinderarbeiter.

Ann-KathrinSpeckmann

  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen