Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa The Eight Human Talents

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 0 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 1 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „The Eight Human Talents“ von Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa

Gurmukh's message is simple and to the point: "Happiness is your birthright, but in order to be happy, you need tools." The Eight Human Talents is a guide to help readers identify and successfully utilize the tools that reside within the body. In the tradition of Deepak Chopra and Marianne Williamson, it is a book of inspiring and entertaining stories from Gurmukh's lifelong practice of teaching people to heal themselves. Stars such as Madonna, David Duchovny, and Courtney Love have been very vocal in their devotion and praise of Gurmukh, and the dramatic ways in which she has helped improve the quality of their lives. Now we can all benefit from her wisdom and healing techniques. The eight human talents are located in eight powerful energy centers in the body. The keys to happiness, they are: Faith, Intuition, Truth, Gratitude, Commitment, Creativity, and Forgiveness. At the end of each chapter there is one yogic exercise and one meditation.

Stöbern in Sachbuch

Unterwegs in Nordkorea

Es ist ein Reiseführer, das muss einem klar sein.

LillySj

„Die RAF hat euch lieb“

Spannend und sehr unterhaltsam...

Vielhaber_Juergen

Fire and Fury: Inside the Trump White House

Ich hätte mir leider etwas mehr erwartet.

reisendebuecher

Meinungsfreiheit!

Sollte an allen Schulen gelesen werden! Trotz Kürze sehr interessant!

Raven

Die Zukunft der Rebellion

Ein langatmiger Essay, der meine Fragen nicht beantwortet hat und sich alles andere als leicht durchdringen lässt.

seschat

Generation Kohl

eine kurze Beschreibung was in den 80er und 90er Jahren unter "Kohl" so passiert ist und wie der Autor es im Rückblick empfunden hat.

Sigrid1

  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks