The Eight Human Talents

5,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen

Cover des Buches The Eight Human Talents (ISBN: 0060954655)
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, indem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "The Eight Human Talents"

Gurmukh's message is simple and to the point: "Happiness is your birthright, but in order to be happy, you need tools." The Eight Human Talents is a guide to help readers identify and successfully utilize the tools that reside within the body. In the tradition of Deepak Chopra and Marianne Williamson, it is a book of inspiring and entertaining stories from Gurmukh's lifelong practice of teaching people to heal themselves. Stars such as Madonna, David Duchovny, and Courtney Love have been very vocal in their devotion and praise of Gurmukh, and the dramatic ways in which she has helped improve the quality of their lives. Now we can all benefit from her wisdom and healing techniques. The eight human talents are located in eight powerful energy centers in the body. The keys to happiness, they are: Faith, Intuition, Truth, Gratitude, Commitment, Creativity, and Forgiveness. At the end of each chapter there is one yogic exercise and one meditation.

Alle Ausgaben von "The Eight Human Talents"

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks