Buchreihe: Black Dagger Brotherhood von J.R.Ward

 4.3 Sterne bei 541 Bewertungen

Alle Bücher in chronologischer Reihenfolge

14 Bücher
  1. Band 1: Dark Lover

    Ersterscheinung: 06.09.2005
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 22.07.2011
    In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there's a deadly turf war going on between vampires and their slayers. There exists a secret band of brothers like no other-six vampire warriors, defenders of their race. Yet none of them relishes killing more than Wrath, the leader of The Black Dagger Brotherhood. §The only purebred vampire left on earth, Wrath has a score to settle with the slayers who murdered his parents centuries ago. But, when one of his most trusted fighters is killed-leaving his half-breed daughter unaware of his existence or her fate-Wrath must usher her into the world of the undead-a world of sensuality beyond her wildest dreams.
  2. Band 2: Lover Eternal

    Ersterscheinung: 07.03.2006
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 25.07.2011
    Within the brotherhood, Rhage is the vampire with the strongest appetite. He's the best fighter, the quickest to act on his impulses, and the most voracious lover-for inside him burns a ferocious curse cast by the Scribe Virgin. §Possessed by this dark side, Rhage fears the times when his inner dragon is unleashed, making him a danger to everyone around him. When Mary Luce is unwittingly thrown into the vampire world, she must rely on Rhage's protection. Knowing that Mary feels the same intense animal attraction, Rhage must make her his alone...
  3. Band 3: Lover Awakened

    Ersterscheinung: 05.09.2006
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 25.07.2011
    Even within the vampire brotherhood, Zsadist is feared. Still bearing the scars from a tortured past, he is renowned for his unquenchable fury. Anger is his only companion, and terror is his only passion-until he rescues a beautiful female from the evil Lessening Society.
  4. Band 4: Lover Revealed

    Ersterscheinung: 06.03.2007
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 03.02.2011
  5. Band 5: Lover Unbound

    Ersterscheinung: 25.09.2007
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 03.12.2013
  6. Band 6: Lover Enshrined

    Ersterscheinung: 01.01.2008
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 04.07.2008
    As Primale of the Chosen, the fiercely loyal Phury has sacrificed himself for the good of his race. But his first mate, the Chosen Cormia, wants not only his body but his heart for herself. As tragedy looms over the Brotherhood s mansion, Phury must decide between duty and love
  7. Band 7: Lover Avenged

    Ersterscheinung: Invalid date
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: Invalid date
    Caldwell, New York, has long been the battleground for the vampires and their enemies. It’s also where Rehvenge has staked out his turf as a drug lord and owner of a notorious nightclub that caters to the rich and heavily armed. His dangerous reputation is exactly why he’s approached to kill the leader of the Black Dagger Brotherhood—Wrath, the Blind King.

    Rehvenge is used to living in the shadows and keeping his distance from the Brotherhood. As a symphath, his identity is a deadly secret—the revelation of which will result in his banishment. But as Rehvenge is pulled into plots both within and outside of the Brotherhood, he turns to the only source of light in his darkening world. Ehlena is a vampire untouched by the corruption that has its hold on him—and the only thing standing between Rehvenge and eternal destruction...
  8. Band 8: Lover Mine

    Ersterscheinung: 23.04.2010
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 03.02.2011
    Eight book in the Black Dagger Brotherhood series from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author J. R. Ward
  9. Band 9: Lover Unbound

    Ersterscheinung: 25.09.2007
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 03.12.2013
  10. Band 10: Lover Reborn

    Ersterscheinung: 27.03.2012
    Aktuelle Ausgabe: 01.10.2012
    In the darkest corners of the night in Caldwell, New York, a conflict like no other rages. The city is home to a band of brothers born to defend their race: the warrior vampires of the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Now back in the Brotherhood - and unrecognisable as the vampire leader he once was - Tohrment is physically emaciated and heartbroken beyond despair.§When he begins to see his beloved in his dreams - trapped in a cold, isolating netherworld - Tohr turns to a self-serving fallen angel in hopes of saving the one he has lost. When he's told he must learn to love another to free his former mate, Tohr knows they are all doomed ...Except then a female with a shadowed history begins to get through to him. Against the backdrop of the raging war with the lessers, and with a new clan of vampires vying for the Blind King's throne, Tohr struggles between the buried past, and a very hot, passion-filled future ...but can his heart let go and set all of them free?
Über J.R.Ward
Aus dem New Adult Genre nicht mehr wegzudenken: J. R. Ward ist das Pseudonym der US Autorin Jessica Rowley Pell Bird. Sie ist unter beiden Namen schriftstellerisch tätig. Jessica Bird, geboren 1969 in Massachusetts, ist die Tochter des Bankvorstands W. ...
Weitere Informationen zur Autorin

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

Mehr Infos

Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks