Jen Klein Shuffle, Repeat

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Shuffle, Repeat“ von Jen Klein

When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.   June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year’s glory days. They could have coasted through high school, knowing about—but not really knowing—each other.   Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. Every. Single. Day.   Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life . . . pretty much everything. But love is unpredictable. When promises—and hearts—get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters. And then fight for it. "Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance." --SLJ "An entertaining and even touching romance." --Publishers Weekly "Wonderfully readable, this lively first-person narrative is satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending. A fine romance." --Booklist From the Hardcover edition.
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen