Jennifer L. Armentrout


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 7886 Bibliotheken
  • 546 Follower
  • 569 Leser
  • 2896 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "A Wicked Saga" von Jennifer L. Armentrout in folgender Reihenfolge

NR 1



Erscheinungsdatum: 08.12.2014

Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans. Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn’t your average college student. She, and others like her, know humans aren’t the only thing trolling the French Quarter for fun… and for food. Her duty to the Order is her life. After all, four years ago, she lost everything at the hands of the creatures she’d sworn to hunt, tearing her world and her heart apart. Ren Owens is the last person Ivy expected to enter her rigidly controlled life. He’s six feet and...

NR 2



Erscheinungsdatum: 19.07.2016

Torn between duty and survival, nothing can be the same. Everything Ivy Morgan thought she knew has been turned on its head. After being betrayed and then nearly killed by the Prince of the Fae, she’s left bruised and devastated—and with an earth-shattering secret that she must keep at all costs. And if the Order finds out her secret, they’ll kill her. Then there’s Ren Owens, the sexy, tattooed Elite member of the Order who has been sharing Ivy’s bed and claiming her heart. Their chemistry...