Still the One

von Jill Shalvis 
3,0 Sterne bei2 Bewertungen
Still the One
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, in dem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Still the One"

The sixth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance. Darcy Stone is game for anything - except sexy Navy veteran and physical therapist A.J. Colten, the guy who'd rejected her when she'd needed him most. Now the shoe is on the other foot and he needs her to play nice and help him secure grants for his patients. Unfortunately, Darcy can't refuse. She needs the money to fund her passion project: rescuing S&R dogs and placing them with emotionally wounded soldiers. A.J. admits it - Darcy is irresistible. But he's already been battle-scarred by a strong-willed, vivacious, adventurous woman like Darcy, and he's not making the same mistake twice - until he and Darcy are forced to fake a relationship. Growing closer than they'd ever imagined possible, Darcy and AJ have to ask themselves: how much between them is pretend? What's the real thing? And where does it go from here? Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, or visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor in Jill's bestselling series.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9780425270189
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:Flexibler Einband
Umfang:304 Seiten
Verlag:BERKLEY PUB GROUP
Erscheinungsdatum:07.04.2015

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
3 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne2
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Romane

    Vorfreude! So freuen sich unsere Leser auf das Buch

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks