Love You, Love You Not: The laugh-out-loud, feel-good rom-com of the summer! (English Edition)

3,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen
Cover des Buches Love You, Love You Not: The laugh-out-loud, feel-good rom-com of the summer! (English Edition) (ISBN: 9781472265517)
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, indem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Love You, Love You Not: The laugh-out-loud, feel-good rom-com of the summer! (English Edition)"

'Like a great big hug from your best friend... If you want a book to make you feel better, to make you laugh and smile, go read this' NetGalley reviewer

The glorious new standalone office rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon.

There's a fine line between love and hate...

Poppy Peterson is about to be evicted if she doesn't pay her rent. She used to be an actress on a telenovela until her character, Ramona Gonzalez, Executive Administrative Assistant to the CEO, was killed off. Unfortunately, dead characters can't pay the bills.

Ryan Stark is a tough boss - especially if you're his assistant. He's been through five in the last two months and now no one wants to work for him. He needs an assistant who can meet his demands. And he can be very demanding.

Poppy's been an assistant before - well, on screen anyway. It can't be that hard to do in real life, right?

Two things are for sure. Poppy is about to play the role of a lifetime. And Ryan is about to learn a whole new lesson about what's really important in life.

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape.

Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson:

'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf

'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads

'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781472265517
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:464 Seiten
Verlag:Headline Eternal
Erscheinungsdatum:14.05.2019

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
3 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne1
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu
    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Liebesromane

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks