Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1): A deliciously cosy murder mystery

von Joanne Fluke 
4,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen
Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1): A deliciously cosy murder mystery
Bestellen bei:

Neue Kurzmeinungen

histerikers avatar

Ein Cozykrimi mit interessanten Charakteren und einer netten Heldin.

Alle 1 Bewertungen lesen

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 1): A deliciously cosy murder mystery"

Her gingersnaps are as tart as her comebacks...

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder is the first mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.

'An entertaining debut with some delectable recipes as a bonus' - Kirkus Reviews

Hannah Swensen already has her hands full running Minnesota's most popular bakery. But when Ron LaSalle, the delivery man from the nearby Cozy Cow Dairy, is found murdered behind the bakery with Hannah's famous Chocolate Chip Crunchies scattered around him, life couldn't get more complicated.

Who would have the audacity - and motive - to kill the most punctual delivery man Hannah has ever had the pleasure of working with? This is one murder that's starting to leave a very bad taste in Hannah's mouth. And if she doesn't watch her back, her life could be burned to a crisp...

What readers are saying about Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder:

'This book was a complete delight from start to finish'

'You cannot miss this'

'Hannah is a very likable heroine... I was hooked on the plot from the very beginning'

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781472221544
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:336 Seiten
Verlag:Headline
Erscheinungsdatum:01.01.2015

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
4 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne1
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Sachbücher

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks