Gentleman Sinner: The unforgettable new romance for fans of The Mister to read this summer (English Edition)

Cover des Buches Gentleman Sinner: The unforgettable new romance for fans of The Mister to read this summer (English Edition) (ISBN: 9781409176145)
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, indem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Gentleman Sinner: The unforgettable new romance for fans of The Mister to read this summer (English Edition)"

A new novel full of passion and desire from the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author of the This Man series

His scars run deep.
His love runs fierce.

Izzy White knows of the darkness in this world. After all, she escaped it long ago. Now, she has a built a stable life, making caring for others her mission. But one act of kindness upends her efforts when the notorious and wildly attractive Theo Kane crashes into her world.

His reputation is terrifying yet with Izzy Theo is tender-a complete gentleman-and she falls hard. As Theo's demons come to light Izzy knows she should run, but she can't leave, not now. Yet staying together could doom them both.

Fall in love with the addictive and dangerous Gentleman Sinner, from the million-copy Sunday Times bestselling author of the This Man series.

Don't miss out on pre-ordering Jodi's brand new swoon-worthy and passionate romance, Leave Me Breathless, coming this November.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781409176145
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:401 Seiten
Verlag:Orion
Erscheinungsdatum:05.02.2019

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

0 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Buchdetails

    Aktuelle Ausgabe
    ISBN:9781409176145
    Sprache:Englisch
    Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
    Umfang:401 Seiten
    Verlag:Orion
    Erscheinungsdatum:05.02.2019

    Community-Statistik

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks