Joseph Delaney


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 224 Bibliotheken
  • 1 Follower
  • 5 Leser
  • 30 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "Arena 13" von Joseph Delaney in folgender Reihenfolge

Arena 13
NR 1

Arena 13


Erscheinungsdatum: 07.01.2016

This is the first book in the exhilarating new fantasy sequence from Joseph Delaney, the multi-million-selling author of The Spook's Apprentice. Welcome to Arena 13. Here warriors fight. Death is never far away...Leif has one ambition: to become the best fighter in the notorious Arena 13. Here, punters place wagers on which fighter will draw first blood. And in grudge matches, they bet on which fighter will die. But the country is terrorized by the creature Hob, an evil being who delights in...

Arena 13: The Prey
NR 2

Arena 13: The Prey


Erscheinungsdatum: 02.06.2016

Following the first year of his apprenticeship as an Arena 13 combatant, Leif seeks information from his late father's people. There he learns more about the man, who was the greatest arena fighter ever seen. The man who came so close to destroying the demon Hob, but paid a terrible price for every victory. Leif returns to the fighting floor with a renewed hunger for revenge. But can he remain focused on his training as his passion for his master's daughter, Kwin, grows? And will his...