Julie Kenner Release Me

(3)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 4 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Release Me“ von Julie Kenner

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU, readers will be mesmerised by intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal...

Knisternde Erotik und für das Genre eine überraschend stimmige Story. Aber trotzdem stellenweise etwas löchrig.

— liebling
liebling
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen