Kate Elliott Cold Steel

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Cold Steel“ von Kate Elliott

The final volume in this historical fantasy of dragons and politics in the New World. The Spiritwalker trilogy is fantasy that's perfect for fans of Anne McCaffrey or Naomi Novik's TEMERAIRE series. (Quelle:'Buch/05.12.2013')
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen