Kristin Miller When I Fall in Love (Contemporary Romance) Book 1 (Blue Lake Series)

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „When I Fall in Love (Contemporary Romance) Book 1 (Blue Lake Series)“ von Kristin Miller

Book Description: Coffee shop owner April Cassidy isn't looking for love. She's simply looking for someone to be her date for her parents' vow renewal. When Mason Henry, freelance photographer and total hunk, asks her to show him around the picturesque town of Blue Lake, April agrees. She's eager to spend the day thinking about something other than how to tell her meddling Grams that she'll be going to the ceremony solo. Mason can't stay in Blue Lake, and April has no intention of leaving. With only one afternoon to spend together, can Mason convince April that what they share feels a little like love? The BLUE LAKE books are sweet and sassy contemporary romances featuring confident, fiery women and the ruggedly-sexy men who fall for them. (Okay, okay, there might be an alpha male...or two!) The residents of the quaint mountain town of Blue Lake are hilariously imperfect, stubborn, and will warm your heart! Book 1: When I Fall in Love, a short romance (April and Mason) Book 2: One Sweet Day, a short romance (Laney and Charlie) Book 3: Crazy in Love, a novel (Rachael and Cole) Book 4: Let Me Love You, a novel (Lucy and Joey) Note from the Author: When I Fall in Love can easily be read as a stand-alone story, though if you enjoy it, you'll likely enjoy reading the other books in the Blue Lake series, too. Fans of Kristan Higgins, Bella Andre, and Jennifer Probst will love the books in the Blue Lake series!
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks