Walk of Shame: Love Unexpectedly 4

von Lauren Layne 
3,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen
Walk of Shame: Love Unexpectedly 4
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, in dem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Walk of Shame: Love Unexpectedly 4"

In Walk of Shame, sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively rom-com from Lauren Layne, author of bestselling Sex, Love & Stiletto, Oxford and Wedding Belles romantic comedy series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Lemmon, Lauren Blakely and Emma Chase. Pampered heiress Georgianna Watkins has a party-girl image to maintain, but all the shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little bit hollow - and a whole lot lonely. Though Georgie would never admit it, the highlights of her week are the mornings when she comes home at the same time as her uptight, workaholic neighbor is leaving to hit the gym and put in a long day at the office. Teasing him is the most fun Georgie's had in years - and the fuel for all her naughtiest daydreams. Celebrity divorce attorney Andrew Mulroney doesn't have much time for women, especially spoiled tabloid princesses who spend more time on Page Six than at an actual job. Although Georgie's drop-dead gorgeous, she's also everything Andrew resents: the type of girl who inherited her penthouse instead of earning it. But after Andrew caps one of their predawn sparring sessions with a surprise kiss-a kiss that's caught on camera-all of Manhattan is gossiping about whether they're a real couple. And nobody's more surprised than Andrew to find that the answer just might be yes. 'A wonderful, enchanting, toe-curling love story of two opposites attracting and falling hard! I adored this couple and their slow-burn romance' Lauren Blakely 'Walk of Shame is my favorite read of 2017 so far! The sexy banter and sparks that flew between Andrew and Georgie made this so much fun, I couldn't help fall in love with the two of them' A. L. Jackson Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out the titles in the Oxford series, beginning with Irresistibly Yours, and don't miss the warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781472248756
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:236 Seiten
Verlag:Headline Eternal
Erscheinungsdatum:18.04.2017

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
3 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne1
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Sonstiges

    Vorfreude! So freuen sich unsere Leser auf das Buch

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks