Leela Ash The Dragons of Kaldernon Chronicles Complete Series


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen

Inhaltsangabe zu „The Dragons of Kaldernon Chronicles Complete Series“ von Leela Ash

**This is the COMPLETE SERIES OF 5 FUN STANDALONE DRAGON SHIFTER ROMANCE SHORT STORIES with no cliffhangers. In the mystical world of Kaldernon, dragon shifters and their creative Loni counterparts live in harmony. That is, until an unexpected rip in the time-space continuum leaves several of them on earth in shambles. The shifters and their people are not welcome on earth, and a group of fundamentalists forms to eradicate the impure space trash. But the shifters are a noble and intelligent breed and find ways to survive, and even find love, amid a world in ruins. The men and women from Kaldernon must find each other and come together to unite against the powerful force on earth that is trying to destroy them, as they face up to personal battles of their own on quests of love, acceptance, and redemption ***INCLUDES 30 FREE BONUS BOOKS!!! Warning: This ebook contains mature themes and language and is meant for 18+ readers only.
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks