Lucia Hamilton PARANORMAL ROMANCE: MC Bear's Baby (Secret Baby Shifter Bad Boy Romance) (Paranormal Fantasy Bear Shifter Romance)

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Inhaltsangabe zu „PARANORMAL ROMANCE: MC Bear's Baby (Secret Baby Shifter Bad Boy Romance) (Paranormal Fantasy Bear Shifter Romance)“ von Lucia Hamilton

Secrets have the power to kill… Lucas never wanted anything, but the freedom to live his life without having to think about the rules that his kind was bound to. Though he understood the necessity of keeping their abilities as a bear shifter an absolute secret, he didn’t understand why they had to keep someone like him a prisoner in his own clan. When he is forced to a battle for command of the pack, and wins, Lucas is bombarded with even more rules to abide by, and his freedom is even more compromised than before. He goes to look for a way out… only to find a woman needing his help, in more ways than one. Justine has been living alone for most of her life, and when she found herself kidnapped, she had resigned herself to the fact that no one was going to come and look for her, so it came as a huge shock when a handsome man emerged from the shadows and saved her life. What was even more shocking was that he transformed into a ten-foot bear and protected her from harm. With the promise of keeping his secret binding them, Justine and Lucas can’t help but feel the enormous attraction they have for each other. But, will one secret and the burdens that come with it be worth it to stay together or will it be too much for Justine and Lucas to bear? (Perfect for readers of Terry Bolryder and T.S. Joyce!) This is an 10,000-word novella containing explicate adult sexual content with no cliff hangers and a happy ending.
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks