Marie Rutkoski


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 115 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 26 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "The Winner's Trilogy" von Marie Rutkoski in folgender Reihenfolge

The Winner's Curse
NR 1

The Winner's Curse


Erscheinungsdatum: 03.03.2015

The Winner's Curse An aristocratic girl who is a member of a warmongering and enslaving empire purchases a slave, an act that sets in motion a rebellion that might overthrow her world as well as her heart. (Quelle:'Fester Einband/04.03.2014')

The Winner's Crime
NR 2

The Winner's Crime


Erscheinungsdatum: 01.03.2016

Lady Kestrel's engagement to Valoria's crown prince calls for great celebration: balls and performances, fireworks and revelry. But to Kestrel it means a cage of her own making. Embedded in the imperial court as a spy, she lives and breathes deceit and cannot confide in the one person she really longs to trust ... While Arin fights to keep his country's freedom from the hands of his enemy, he suspects that Kestrel knows more than she shows. As Kestrel comes closer to uncovering a shocking...

The Winner's Kiss
NR 3

The Winner's Kiss


Erscheinungsdatum: 29.03.2016

War has begun. Arin is in the thick of it with untrustworthy new allies and the empire as his enemy. Though he has convinced himself that he no longer loves Kestrel, Arin hasn t forgotten her, or how she became exactly the kind of person he has always despised. She cared more for the empire than she did for the lives of innocent people and certainly more than she did for him.At least, that s what he thinks.In the frozen north, Kestrel is a prisoner in a brutal work camp. As she searches...

Was ist LovelyBooks?

Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks