Mary Torjussen Gone Without A Trace: Her boyfriend has vanished. Now someone is watching her.

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 0 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Gone Without A Trace: Her boyfriend has vanished. Now someone is watching her.“ von Mary Torjussen

'A CLEVER AND UNCOMPROMISING THRILLER' Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER and THE SECRET GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a compulsive thriller about a woman who returns from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE SISTER will be gripped. 'Plays with all of your expectations. Not to be missed!' Shari Lapena, author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR No one ever disappears completely... You leave for work one morning. Another day in your normal life. Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone. His belongings have disappeared. He hasn't been at work for weeks. It's as if he never existed. But that's not possible, is it? And there is worse still to come. Because just as you are searching for him someone is also watching you.
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen