Maureen Johnson Shades of London - The Boy in the Smoke

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 2 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 1 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Shades of London - The Boy in the Smoke“ von Maureen Johnson

Stöbern in Jugendbücher

The Hate U Give

Unfassbar ergreifend - diese Geschichte bleibt hängen.

Helentonia

Ich und die Heartbreakers

süßes Jugendbuch

Journeythroughbooks

Goldener Käfig

Konnte mich nicht ganz so überzeugen wie die Bände davor.

Jessica_Stephens

Das Reich der sieben Höfe – Dornen und Rosen

WUNDERSCHÖN💖💖😍

iamMarii

Glücksspuren im Sand

Für mehr Mut im Leben! Eine wundervolle Geschichte.

bibliophilehermine

Beautiful Liars - Verbotene Gefühle

Tolles Buch. Besonders geeignet für Fans von Gossip Girl und PLL.

annaleeliest

  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Prequel to the Shades of London books

    Shades of London - The Boy in the Smoke
    JuliaO

    JuliaO

    02. May 2015 um 23:37

    The boy in the smoke tells the Story of Stephen - BEFORE he joins the police. I don't think this one would be a particular good story to start the series with, but it's a really great read, for those who are already fans of the series. It gives more background on Stephens past, so it's easier to understand him and his actions in the main books. If you're looking into this series, start of with the first one (The name of the star), and read those reviews, so get a feel for this author. I did really enjoy this story, and my only "complaint" is, it being to short... ;)

    Mehr