Meredith Wild Hardwired

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 2 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 1 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Hardwired“ von Meredith Wild

Determined to overcome a difficult past, Erica Hathaway learns early on to make it on her own. Days after her college graduation, she finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling start-up website. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over an arrogant and gorgeous investor who seems determined to derail her plans. Billionaire and rumoured hacker Blake Landon has already made his fortune in software, and he’s used to getting what he wants. Captivated by Erica’s drive and unassuming beauty, he’s wanted nothing more than to possess her since she stepped into his boardroom. Determined to win her over, he breaks down her defences and fights for her trust, even if it means sacrificing a level of control he’s grown accustomed to. But when Blake uncovers a dark secret from Erica’s past, he threatens not just her trust, but the life she’s fought so hard to create. The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series. (Quelle:'E-Buch Text/07.04.2015')

I liked it! Good story but everything happens so fast. It would've been better if the book had a couple of more pages. Still I liked it.

— elif1907

Stöbern in Romane

Schwestern für einen Sommer

Ein unterhaltsames und auch ein wenig nachdenklich machendes Buch über Krisen und Freuden innerhalb einer Familie. Einfach schön!

carathis

Das Meer so nah

Wunderbar melancholische Geschichte über Lucys Suche nach ihrem unbekannten Vater, ein verrückten rRoadtrip, der immer weitere Kreise zieht

hasirasi2

Die andere Schwester: Roman

Eine Geschichte über zwei Schwestern und über Vertrauen und Vergeben

momomaus3

Fische

Eine schwindelerregende Geschichte über die Sucht nach Liebe, Anerkennung, Bestätigung.

BirPet

Wenn Martha tanzt

Liest sich schön, mir hat es gefallen!

Mira20

Dunkelgrün fast schwarz

"Irgendwann wirst du erkennen, dass manche Menschen nur leuchten, indem sie andere ins Dunkle schubsen."

Buchliese

  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks