Michelle Zink Promises I Made (Lies I Told)

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Promises I Made (Lies I Told)“ von Michelle Zink

In the thrilling sequel to Lies I Told, Grace learns that the most difficult thing about pulling off the perfect crime is living with the consequences. Fans of Ally Carter, Cecily von Ziegesar, and Gail Carriger will love this thrilling, high-stakes novel, which deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous.Grace Fontaine was trained to carry out perfect crimes. But when a mistake was made the night her family tried to execute their biggest heist yet, her world fell apart.Haunted by the way she betrayed her brother, her friends, and Logan the only boy she's ever loved Grace decides she must return to the place every thief knows you should avoid: the scene of the crime.Returning to Playa Hermosa as a wanted criminal is dangerous. But Grace has only one chance to make things right. To do it, she has to use everything she's been taught about the art of the con to hunt down the very people who trained her: the only family she's ever known."
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks