Monica Murphy Second Chance Boyfriend

(6)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 5 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 1 Rezensionen
(2)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Second Chance Boyfriend“ von Monica Murphy

Monica Murphy is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult novels One Week Girlfriend and Second Chance Boyfriend. Her multifaceted and flawed characters and moving, powerful romance stories are perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire, Jessica Sorensen and Abbi Glines. (Quelle:'Flexibler Einband/05.11.2013')

I really really wanted to love this book but I'm sad to say I didn't.

— Lonechastesoul
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • I wish,... I liked it more.

    Second Chance Boyfriend

    Lonechastesoul

    25. March 2016 um 22:56

    "I’ve always run away in the past. But you, Fable. You make me want to stay." This picked up right where it left off from the first book, Drew and Fable finally realize that they both needed to make some changes in their lives and despite the hardships they face individually, they were there for each other as a couple.I like that it is told from the point of view of each of the characters, it gives you different views of the story from their perspective. But..., I really really wanted to love this book but I'm sad to say I didn't. I liked Drew and Fable in One Week Girlfriend and couldn't wait to get my hands on the next book. I loved the intensity and build up of their relationship. I was so happy to hear Second Chance Boyfriend was going to be a longer read but I ended up struggling to get through it. The epilogue was great, though.

    Mehr
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks