Confetti at the Cornish Café: The perfect summer romance for fans of Poldark (The Cornish Café Series, Book 3)

Confetti at the Cornish Café: The perfect summer romance for fans of Poldark (The Cornish Café Series, Book 3)
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, in dem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Confetti at the Cornish Café: The perfect summer romance for fans of Poldark (The Cornish Café Series, Book 3)"

’Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read.’ Katie Fforde ’Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell The heart-warming new novel in Phillipa Ashley's bestselling Cornish Cafe series. Cal and Demi are preparing to launch their beloved Kilhallon Resort in Cornwall as a wedding venue. With the cliff-top setting and coastal views, it's the perfect place for a magical ceremony. But their first clients are no ordinary couple. The bride and groom are internationally famous celebrities Lily Craig and Ben Trevone. As secrets surface and truths are told, can Demi and Cal ensure that Kilhallon's first wedding is a success? One thing’s for sure, this will be a Cornish celebration to remember . . . Recommended for readers who loved Summer at Shell Cottage, The Cornish House, Tremarnock and Poldark.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9780008191887
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:E-Buch Text
Umfang:212 Seiten
Verlag:Maze
Erscheinungsdatum:29.05.2017

Vorfreude! So freuen sich unsere Leser auf das Buch

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
0 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Sonstiges

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks