Rachel McClellan The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1)

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1)“ von Rachel McClellan

"The first scene was all it took, and I was in love!" - Book Enthusiast, Amazon top 100 reviewer★★★★★  "It is a must read book! You won't be disappointed!" - Clarissa ★★★★★    From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Anne Rice and Laurell K. Hamilton, experience a paranormal romance where vampires and witches collide. ________________________________________________   Eve's power-hungry, witch parents will kill at the slightest insult, and Eve's unwillingness to use her own supernatural abilities is enough to incite them. Boaz, a powerful vampire, may be the only one able to save her, to give her the one thing she's never had--love. But in Eve's world, no one is who they seem, and the more she stays with him, the more difficult it becomes to spot the true devils, especially when she becomes one herself.   "Thought-provoking, dark, and remarkably suspenseful." - Rebecca Hamilton, NY Times Bestselling Author
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen