Rachel McClellan The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1)

(0)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1)“ von Rachel McClellan

"The first scene was all it took, and I was in love!" - Book Enthusiast, Amazon top 100 reviewer★★★★★  "It is a must read book! You won't be disappointed!" - Clarissa ★★★★★    From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Anne Rice and Laurell K. Hamilton, experience a paranormal romance where vampires and witches collide. ________________________________________________   Eve's power-hungry, witch parents will kill at the slightest insult, and Eve's unwillingness to use her own supernatural abilities is enough to incite them. Boaz, a powerful vampire, may be the only one able to save her, to give her the one thing she's never had--love. But in Eve's world, no one is who they seem, and the more she stays with him, the more difficult it becomes to spot the true devils, especially when she becomes one herself.   "Thought-provoking, dark, and remarkably suspenseful." - Rebecca Hamilton, NY Times Bestselling Author
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks