Richelle Mead


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 3591 Bibliotheken
  • 213 Follower
  • 148 Leser
  • 984 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "Age of X" von Richelle Mead in folgender Reihenfolge

Gameboard of the Gods
NR 1

Gameboard of the Gods


Erscheinungsdatum: 06.06.2013

Gameboard of the Gods is the first thrilling instalment in the Age of X series from the bestselling author, Richelle Mead In a futuristic world nearly destroyed by religious extremists, Justin March lives in exile. But Justin is given a second chance when Mae Koskinen comes to bring him back to the Republic of United North America. Raised in an aristocratic caste, Mae is now a member of the military's most elite and terrifying tier, a soldier with enhanced reflexes and skills. Justin and Mae...

The Immortal Crown
NR 2

The Immortal Crown


Erscheinungsdatum: 05.06.2014

Religious investigator Justin March and Mae Koskinen, the beautiful supersoldier assigned to protect him, have been charged with investigating reports of the supernatural and the return of the gods, both inside the Republic of United North America and out.