Richelle Mead


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 3667 Bibliotheken
  • 216 Follower
  • 171 Leser
  • 989 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "Dark Swan (Original)" von Richelle Mead in folgender Reihenfolge

Storm Born
NR 1

Storm Born


Erscheinungsdatum: 17.09.2009

Just typical. No love life to speak of for months, then all at once, every horny creature in the Otherworld wants to get in your pants. Eugenie Markham is a powerful shamen who does a brisk trade banishing spirits and fey who cross into the mortal world. Mercenary, yes, but a girl's got to eat. Her most recent case is enough to ruin her appetite. (Quelle:'Flexibler Einband/20.04.2009')

Thorn Queen
NR 2

Thorn Queen


Erscheinungsdatum: 01.06.2011

Eugenie Markham is a shaman for hire, paid to bind and banish creatures from the Otherworld. But after her last battle, she's also become queen of the Thorn Land. It's hardly an envious life, not with her kingdom in tatters, her love life in chaos, and Eugenie eager to avoid the prophecy about her firstborn destroying mankind. (Quelle:'Flexibler Einband/03.08.2009')

Iron Crowned
NR 3

Iron Crowned


Erscheinungsdatum: 22.03.2011

An embattled realm mystically entwined with our own, the Otherworld is at the mercy of one woman. Shaman-for-hire Eugenie Markham is the best at banishing entities trespassing in the mortal realm. But as the Thorn Land's queen, she's fast running out of ways to end the brutal war devastating her kingdom.

Shadow Heir
NR 4

Shadow Heir


Erscheinungsdatum: 02.02.2012

The Otherworld is a mystic land balanced on one woman's desperate courage... Shaman-for-hire Eugenie Markham strives to keep the mortal realm safe from trespassing entities. But as the Thorn Land's prophecy-haunted queen, there's no refuge for her and her soon-to-be-born children when a mysterious blight begins to devastate the Otherworld...