Romily Bernard Trust Me

(1)

Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Inhaltsangabe zu „Trust Me“ von Romily Bernard

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me a thriller that keeps picking up speed, while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as an exceptional new voice in YA. Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate s life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.With all of Wick Tate s secrets who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she s going to have to learn to trust someone if she s going to finally escape her demons. . . ."
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks