Sarah J. Maas


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 3201 Bibliotheken
  • 123 Follower
  • 321 Leser
  • 953 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "A Court of Thorns and Roses" von Sarah J. Maas in folgender Reihenfolge

A Court of Thorns and Roses
NR 1

A Court of Thorns and Roses


Erscheinungsdatum: 05.05.2015

Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill †“ the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than...

A Court of Mist and Fury
NR 2

A Court of Mist and Fury


Erscheinungsdatum: 03.05.2016

The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas' New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses....

A Court of Wings and Ruin
NR 3

A Court of Wings and Ruin


Erscheinungsdatum: 02.05.2017

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well. As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places. In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times and...