Shannon Mayer Dark Waters: Book 1 (Celtic Legacy Series)


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen

Inhaltsangabe zu „Dark Waters: Book 1 (Celtic Legacy Series)“ von Shannon Mayer

Sisters bound by love, separated by blood. . . And doomed to face the unimaginable. An everyday vacation quickly turns into a nightmare of epic proportions. Two sisters must struggle to find the strength within themselves to survive as well as to save one another. When the world of Fae emerges on a rocky shore far from the Emerald Isle, all hell breaks loose. Two factions vie for the sister’s loyalties, one light, the other dark. Neither honest. A series of events are set into motion that will not only test the bonds of sisterly love, but will defy belief and reality. Then you have found yourself deep in . . . “Dark Waters”. Also Available from Shannon Mayer Dark Isle: Book 2 (Celtic Legacy) Dark Fae: Book 3 (Celtic Legacy) Be sure to check out Shannon’s Bestselling Urban Fantasy Series! Priceless: Book 1 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Immune: Book 2 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Raising Innocence: Book 3 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Shadowed Threads: Book 4 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Blind Salvage: Book 5 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Tracker: Book 6 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Veiled Threat: Book 7 (A Rylee Adamson Novel) Alex (A Rylee Adamson Short Story) Coming August 2014—Wounded: Book 8 (A Rylee Adamson Novel)
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks