Suzanne Collins


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 21558 Bibliotheken
  • 580 Follower
  • 431 Leser
  • 2445 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "Hunger Games (Original)" von Suzanne Collins in folgender Reihenfolge

The Hunger Games
NR 1

The Hunger Games


Erscheinungsdatum: 21.02.2012

This title is first in the ground-breaking "Hunger Games" trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second...

Catching Fire
NR 2

Catching Fire


Erscheinungsdatum: 01.09.2009

NR 3



Erscheinungsdatum: 25.03.2014

The third book in Suzanne Collins's phenomenal and worldwide bestselling Hunger Games trilogy is now available in paperback. "My name is Katniss Everdeen. Why am I not dead? I should be dead." Katniss Everdeen, girl on fire, has survived, even though her home has been destroyed. There are rebels. There are new leaders. A revolution is unfolding. District 13 has come out of the shadows and is plotting to overthrow the Capitol. Though she's long been a part of the revolution, Katniss hasn't...