T.G. Ayer Dead Radiance (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 1) (The Valkyrie Series)


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 1 Bibliotheken
  • 0 Follower
  • 0 Leser
  • 0 Rezensionen

Inhaltsangabe zu „Dead Radiance (A Valkyrie Novel - Book 1) (The Valkyrie Series)“ von T.G. Ayer

What readers are saying: "...a beautiful mixture of mythology, fantasy, and adventure" "... a great adventure that kept me riveted from start to finish." "...book was brilliant! I couldn't put it down...a real emotional rollercoaster that had mine all over the place and my heart beating in time to theirs..." "...beautifully written with strong, vibrant prose, engaging characters and a wonderful story..." *** Bryn Halbrook had always seen the glow on the people around her. And she knows all too well what psychiatrists do to people who claim impossible powers. She's always stayed below the radar, but when she discovers the meaning of the beautiful auras, she's not sure why she was cursed with the ability to see the soon-to-be-dead and be unable to do anything about it. But Bryn is on the brink of the unbelievable truth - she is a creature from myth. Valkyrie- a warrior maiden of the God Odin. And a Collector of Souls. Aidan Lee just can't do what he's told. Visiting Craven was not supposed to be a time to fall in love. He's just helpless when faced with the beautiful Brynhildr, but there is more to the biker dude that either Bryn or Aidan himself knows. Can their fledgling love survive the secrets and intrigue, the reality of Odin's realm of Asgard, the pressures of being a warrior of the gods, But Bryn lucks out when the Trickster god Loki sets his sights on her. Can Bryn hold her own against the charmingly manipulative god long enough to discover what Loki is really planning? Dead Radiance is a fantasy filled with passion and intrigue, betrayal and broken hearts, that will keep you turning the page. Originally released: February 22, 2012 Other Books in this series: Dead Radiance (#1) The Valkyrie Series Dead Embers (#2) The Valkyrie Series Dead Chaos (#3) The Valkyrie Series Dead Wrath (#4) The Valkyrie Series Dead Silence (#5) The Valkyrie Series (2015)
  • Rezensionen
  • Leserunden
  • Buchverlosungen
  • Themen
  • Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist! Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach!

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks