Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel

5,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen

Cover des Buches Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel (ISBN: 9781472208163)
Bestellen bei:

Neue Kurzmeinungen

Lonechastesouls avatar
Lonechastesoul
vor 5 Jahren

This was a really quick and really fun read. I can honestly say that I could not put it down.

Alle 1 Bewertungen lesen

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel"

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive series which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore.... Julie Masterson craves a taste of danger, but she's never given in to her curiosity about putting her body in someone else's power - until a chance meeting with Daniel Covington, the irresistible Senior VP of Weston Bank, draws her into a seductive new world of sexual experience. Daniel is highly respected within his community, but he hasn't had an exclusive relationship for more than two years. Yet Julie's eager innocence is making him rethink his feelings about commitment. As their sizzling connection heats up, Daniel is ready to take Julie fully under his command. And Julie will have to decide if she trusts him enough to surrender completely - if she should escape before she gets burned... Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781472208163
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:Flexibler Einband
Verlag:Headline Publishing Group
Erscheinungsdatum:04.03.2014

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

5 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne1
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Buchdetails

    Aktuelle Ausgabe
    ISBN:9781472208163
    Sprache:Englisch
    Ausgabe:Flexibler Einband
    Verlag:Headline Publishing Group
    Erscheinungsdatum:04.03.2014

    Community-Statistik

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks