Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel

von Tara Sue Me 
5,0 Sterne bei1 Bewertungen
Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel
Bestellen bei:

Neue Kurzmeinungen

Lonechastesouls avatar

This was a really quick and really fun read. I can honestly say that I could not put it down.

Alle 1 Bewertungen lesen

Auf der Suche nach deinem neuen Lieblingsbuch? Melde dich bei LovelyBooks an, entdecke neuen Lesestoff und aufregende Buchaktionen.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Seduced by Fire: A Partners in Play Novel"

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. Tara Sue Me became a worldwide phenomenon with her enticing and scandalous Submissive series which enthralled millions. Now she presents a scorching tale about a risky passion too hot to ignore.... Julie Masterson craves a taste of danger, but she's never given in to her curiosity about putting her body in someone else's power - until a chance meeting with Daniel Covington, the irresistible Senior VP of Weston Bank, draws her into a seductive new world of sexual experience. Daniel is highly respected within his community, but he hasn't had an exclusive relationship for more than two years. Yet Julie's eager innocence is making him rethink his feelings about commitment. As their sizzling connection heats up, Daniel is ready to take Julie fully under his command. And Julie will have to decide if she trusts him enough to surrender completely - if she should escape before she gets burned... Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781472208163
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:Flexibler Einband
Umfang:0 Seiten
Verlag:Headline Publishing Group
Erscheinungsdatum:04.03.2014

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
5 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne1
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne0
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:
    Lonechastesouls avatar
    Lonechastesoulvor 2 Jahren
    Kurzmeinung: This was a really quick and really fun read. I can honestly say that I could not put it down.
    Submissive #4

    “For me, there’s something liberating in knowing you can drop all your worries, cares, and inhibitions and just feel for a while. Trust someone else to take care of everything. To take care of you.”

    Julie is a florist – a modest job for a modest woman. She’s in business with her best friend, who also happens to be a submissive. And one day she meets Daniel, who is in her flower shop making a purchase with his grandmother. She feels an instant connection to him, an attraction she can’t deny. And that attraction is mutual. Neither of them can stop thinking of the other.

    From the moment you meet Daniel, he's instantly likable. He's good natured, fair, and confident in his sexuality. Julie is strong, successful, and not a push-over. Julie and Daniel are great together and the connection is instantaneous. I really liked them together and I liked their relationship.

    These characters are well-rounded and written with a love and care that jumps from the pages.This is a beautiful story of Dominance, submission and friendships.

    This was a really quick and really fun read. I can honestly say that I could not put it down. It had a very addictive quality to it. One where from the moment I began, I just needed to know where the story was going and where the characters would end up. The characters are likable and they have great chemistry.

    Tara Sue Me can write a book and just capture me within the first chapter. I love that. I love her easy writing, her no-fuss manner. Her books are a breeze and refreshing. I’m looking forward to the upcoming installments in this series. And she did a great job setting up the love stories we’ll read in the future.

    Excellent read! Four and a half stars.

    Kommentieren0
    34
    Teilen

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks