Teri Terry


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 3212 Bibliotheken
  • 59 Follower
  • 87 Leser
  • 799 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "Slated (Original)" von Teri Terry in folgender Reihenfolge

NR 1



Erscheinungsdatum: 03.05.2012

Kyla has been Slated—her memory and personality erased as punishment for committing a crime she can’t remember. The government has taught her how to walk and talk again, given her a new identity and a new family, and told her to be grateful for this second chance that she doesn’t deserve. It’s also her last chance—because they’ll be watching to make sure she plays by their rules. As Kyla adjusts to her new life, she’s plagued by fear. Who is she, really? And if only criminals are slated,...

NR 2



Erscheinungsdatum: 07.08.2014

When Kyla was slated, her memory was erased for good. Except it wasn’t. Not completely. She remembers years of working with Antigovernment Terrorists. She remembers acts of violence against the Lorders. But perhaps most important—she remembers Ben. If he’s alive, Kyla’s about to play a dangerous game between the Lorders and the AGT. Then again, every move in her new life is a gamble.

NR 3



Erscheinungsdatum: 06.03.2014

Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she’s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain town to try to reunite with the birth mother she was kidnapped from as a child. There she is hoping all the pieces of her life will come together and she can finally take charge of her own future. But even in the idyllic wilderness...